Our Train My Traffic Person Launch Calendar

August 19
Mini-Class Video 1
August 20
Mini-Class Video 2
August 22
Mini-Class Video 3
August 23
Mini-Class Video 4
August 25
Mini-Class Video 5
August 29
Webinar 1
September 5
Webinar 2
August 19-August 26*
Cart Open

*actively driving visitors to sales page won’t begin until August 26

September 12
Cart Close

Coaching Classes

Content Delivery Sessions
Session # Short Description Date Time
Session 1: Content Think Like a Media Buyer 9/19/2019 4pm ET / 2pm MT / 1pm PT
Session 1: Q&A Session 9/24/2019 4pm ET / 2pm MT / 1pm PT
Session 2: Content Acquisition Funnels with Ezra Firestone 9/26/2019 4pm ET / 2pm MT / 1pm PT
Session 2: Q&A Session 10/1/2019 4pm ET / 2pm MT / 1pm PT
Session 3: Content Structuring Your Facebook Campaigns 10/3/2019 4pm ET / 2pm MT / 1pm PT
Session 3: Q&A Session 10/8/2019 4pm ET / 2pm MT / 1pm PT
Session 4: Content Customer Avatars & Laser Targeting 10/10/2019 4pm ET / 2pm MT / 1pm PT
Session 4: Q&A Session 10/15/2019 4pm ET / 2pm MT / 1pm PT
Session 5: Content Writing Compelling Ad Copy 10/17/2019 4pm ET / 2pm MT / 1pm PT
Session 5: Q&A Session 10/22/2019 4pm ET / 2pm MT / 1pm PT
Session 6: Content High-Converting Ad Creatives 10/24/2019 4pm ET / 2pm MT / 1pm PT
Session 6: Q&A Session 10/29/2019 4pm ET / 2pm MT / 1pm PT
Catch-Up Week
Session 7: Content Traffic & Analytics with John Grimshaw 11/7/2019 4pm ET / 2pm MT / 1pm PT
Session 7: Q&A Session 11/12/2019 4pm ET / 2pm MT / 1pm PT
BONUS CONTENT (pre-recorded) Pre-Sell Articles with Lindsay Marder TBD post to member area
Session 8: Content Retargeting Campaigns 11/14/2019 4pm ET / 2pm MT / 1pm PT
Session 8: Q&A Session 11/19/2019 4pm ET / 2pm MT / 1pm PT
Session 9: Content Scaling & Optimization 11/21/2019 4pm ET / 2pm MT / 1pm PT
Session 9: Q&A Session 11/26/2019 4pm ET / 2pm MT / 1pm PT
Thanksgiving Break
Session 10: Content Messenger Marketing & Chatbots 12/5/2019 4pm ET / 2pm MT / 1pm PT
Session 10: Q&A Session 12/10/2019 4pm ET / 2pm MT / 1pm PT
Session 11: Content On-Site Optimization with John Grimshaw 12/12/2019 4pm ET / 2pm MT / 1pm PT
Session 11: Q&A Session 12/17/2019 4pm ET / 2pm MT / 1pm PT
Session 12: Content Google Ads with Mike Rhodes 12/19/2019 4pm ET / 2pm MT / 1pm PT
Winter Break
BONUS - Content YouTube Retargeting with Tom Breeze TBD 4pm ET / 2pm MT / 1pm PT
BONUS - Q&A 1 General Q&A TBD
ACTION ITEM: send Testimonial request TBD -
BONUS - Q&A 2 General Q&A TBD 4pm ET / 2pm MT / 1pm PT